Our Homes

Quality Care Homes throughout England & Wales

Beechy Knoll Care Home, South Yorkshire

_MG_5228

Address: 378 Richmond Road Sheffield, S13 8LZ South Yorkshire England
Telephone: 0114 239 5776
Fax: 01142 646 063
Email: beechyknoll@pearlcare.co.uk

Brantley Manor Care Home, Lincolnshire

_MG_3588

Address: Brantley Manor Care Home Brant Road Lincoln, LN5 8RX Lincolnshire England
Telephone: 0152 254 3866
Fax: 01522 543 015 Email: brantleymanor@pearlcare.co.uk

Gedling Village Care Home, Nottingham

_MG_3735

Address: 73 Arnold Lane Gedling, Nottingham NG4 4HA Telephone:0115 987 7330 Fax: 0115 987 7331 Email : gedlingvillage@pearlcare.co.uk

Gilling Reane Care Home, Cumbria

_MG_4952

Address: Gillingreane Gillinggate Kendal, LA9 4JB Cumbria England
Telephone: 01539 731 040
Fax: 0153 973 1281
Email: gillingreane@pearlcare.co.uk

Glenfield Woodlands Care Home, Leicestershire

_MG_5377

Address: Glenfield 11 Holmwood Drive Leicester, LE3 9LG Leicestershire England
Telephone: 0116 287 1696
Fax: 0116 287 1696 Email: glenfield@pearlcare.co.uk

Heatherside Rest Home, Hampshire

Heatherside Exterior

Address: Nately Scures Scures Hill Basingstoke Nately Scures, RG27 9JR Hampshire England Telephone: 01256 762 233 Fax: 01256 762 522 Email: heatherside@pearlcare.co.uk

Hollybank Care Home, Lancashire

_MG_4864

Address: The Promenade Arnside, Carnforth, LA5 0AA Lancashire England Telephone: 01524 761 277 Fax: 01524 762 475 Email: hollybank@pearlcare.co.uk

Ladydale Care Home, Staffordshire

_MG_3926

Address: 9 Fynney Street Leek, ST13 5LF Staffordshire England
Telephone: 01538 386 442
Fax: 01538 385 158
Email: ladydale@pearlcare.co.uk

Old Rectory Care Home, Norfolk

_MG_3483

Address: Norwich Road Acle, NR13 3BX Norfolk England
Telephone: 01493 751 322
Fax: 0844 562 3896 Email: oldrectory@pearlcare.co.uk

Sandford Care Home, North East Wales

_MG_4443

Address: 50 Gronant Road Prestatyn, Wales – North-East Wales Wales Telephone: 0174 5855 193 Fax: 01745 887 008 Email: sandford@pearlcare.co.uk

Spratslade House Care Home, Staffordshire

_MG_3987

Address: Spratslade House Belgrave Avenue Dresden Stoke On Trent, ST3 4EA Staffordshire England Telephone: 01782 311 531 Fax: 01782 355 352 Email: spratslade@pearlcare.co.uk

The Clough Care Home, Lancashire

Clough Residential Care Home

Address: Chorley New Road Bolton, BL1 5BB Lancashire England
Telephone: 01204 492 488
Fax: 01204 495 314 Email: clough@pearlcare.co.uk

The Knights Care Home, Lancashire

_MG_4655

Address: 365 Clifton Drive North St Anne’s on Sea, FY8 2PA Lancashire England
Telephone: 01253 720 421/782 022
Fax: 01253 782 037 Email: knights@pearlcare.co.uk

The Laurels Care Home, Cheshire

_MG_4295

Address: Canal Road Congleton, CW12 3AP Cheshire England
Telephone: 01260 278 710
Fax: 01260 299 383
Email: laurels@pearlcare.co.uk

The Old Vicarage Care Home, Lancashire

_MG_4561

Address: 15 Naze Lane Freckleton, Preston, PR4 1RH Lancashire England
Telephone: 01772 635 779
Fax: 01772 633 269 Email: oldvicarage@pearlcare.co.uk

Wellfield Care Home, North-East Wales

_MG_4339

Address: 1 Wood Lane Hawarden , Flintshire, CH5 3JD Wales – North-East Wales Wales
Telephone: 01244 536 465
Fax: 01244 531 114 Email: wellfield@pearlcare.co.uk

Address 
Radius
Enter Your Post Code or Address Above.